BJYM – Cricket Shots

BJYM – Cricket Shots

Ayushman Bharat Cricket Spardha held by BJYM – Bhartiya Janta Yuva Mandal

BJP CM Chashak – Bhartiya Janta Yuva Morcha (BJYM)

We thank all the players how attended and participated the Ayushman Bharat Cricket Spardha. No matter what we we win or loose, the only thing matters is participation.


We thank

Nainesh Shah – Yuva Adhyaksh – BJYM

Mahamantri (BJYM) Adwait Chavan
Shekhar Ahire
Manan Parekh
Vishal Chauhan & Akshay Jagtap

Sunil Pujari – Upadhyksha (BJYM)


Follow on FB:
Tweet @ bjym4borivali
Mail at
Instagram @bjymborivali

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.